Store Home
New Releases

Chakric Consciousness - Series II

   Darshan 1
   Prana Techniques for Nadis Clearing
     Sample Video 
Mafu teaches us how to move the subtle energies of prana through the nadis (energy pathways) found in the chakric system that assist us to unblock the challenges that burden our human lives. Mafu walks us through how using this very important breath technique can give us the ability to manifest what we want.

   Darshan 2
   The Original Breath
     Sample Video 
"There will never, ever be anything more important that you do, save realize that you are God, than to open that vessel, that central channel."  In this sacred initiation, Mafu reveals the secret to immortality through the vital life force of the 'original breath' as directed through the central channel nadis pathway.

   Darshan 3
   Chakric Initiation Sounds
     Sample Video 
In this profound understanding of the living soul and its journey toward its own enlightenment, Mafu teaches the elements of the chakric system and grants us the mantric sound of each chakric center as a key to unlocking the doorway to the Self.

   Darshan 4
   Healing Tones of Crown and Root Chakra
     Sample Video 
Using the healing tones of the crown and root chakras, Mafu guides essential 'chi movement' exercises that assist in opening the vortexes of the body, mind and spirit and awaken the chi magnetic energy to become charged and polarized.

    Chakric Consciousness - Series II  (4 DVD Set)

     4 DVD Set (Darshans 1-4, discounted price) Price: $99.99
Add to Cart 

Privacy Policy Shipping Policy Return Policy