Store Home
New Releases

Principles of the Path - Series IV

   Darshan 1
   The Courage to Love through Fear
     Sample Video 
This beautifully intimate Mafu darshan gives us an incredible understanding of the love relationship between a Guru and disciple.  Mafu talks about how a human is able to walk the path of faith and devotion toward the day when they forget the fear of death.  He also explains the truth of death and how to speak to one who is dying.

   Darshan 2
   Living from Instinct
     Sample Video 
This darshan from the Master addresses how to live and operate from instinct as opposed to the mind.  This is a wonderful dialogue on discovering what we 'already know...that is what God is...'

   Darshan 3
   Three Circles of Divinity
     Sample Video 
In this incredible dialogue of the three levels of human awareness existence, Mafu dialogues the balance of living in the human world while walking a path of spirit.  Mafu explains that in this, the Kali Yuga, the Age of Ignorance, how awareness and Self knowledge are available to anyone seeking to know.

    Principles of the Path - Series IV  (3 DVD Set)

     3 DVD Set (Darshans 1-3, discounted price) Price: $74.99
Add to Cart 

Privacy Policy Shipping Policy Return Policy