Meditation Series II

   Darshan 1
   Blue Pearl Meditation
     Sample Video 
In this initiation into the consciousness of the sacred Blue Pearl, Mafu grants us the meditation to begin transcending the illusion of separation, communing with ourselves as the One.

   Darshan 2
   Heart Chakra Meditation
     Sample Video 
Mafu guides this beautiful amethyst meditation of the soul to journey into the consciousness of the heart chakra, to the place of Self love and how to utilize the power of that love to call to us our soulmate. 

   Darshan 3
   Chakric Sounds Initiation
     Sample Video 
In this profound understanding of the living soul and its journey toward it's own enlightenment, Mafu teaches the knowledge and the elements of the chakric system granting the mantric sound of each as a key to unlock the doorway to the Self.

   Darshan 4
   Healing Tones of Crown and Root Chakra
     Sample Video 
Mafu guides these powerful chi movement exercises to open the vortexes of the body, mind and spirit to allow and awaken the chi magnetic energy to become charged and polarized utilizing the healing tones of the crown and root chakra.

    Meditation Series II  (4 DVD Set)

     4 DVD Set (Darshans 1-4, discounted price) Price: $99.99
Add to Cart 

Privacy Policy Shipping Policy Return Policy