Store Home
New Releases

Lifetime Stories - Series II

   Darshan 1
   Story of the Silent Master
     Sample Video 
Mafu tells this fascinating story of when he studied with a Sufi master who would not speak.  His master took him to a zen ashram where the path was pristine and disciplined and the total opposite of the path he had studied.  Mafu tells of the lessons learned in that lifetime.

   Darshan 2
   Story of the Master and the King
     Sample Video 
Mafu tells the story of a King who becomes a camel tender and gives up everything because he's driven by his passion to know the Master.  Mafu examines the enduring faith and devotion that must be invoked in the quest for enlightenment and explains that the actions of a Master cannot always be understood by the human mind.

   Darshan 3
   Look Only for Beauty
     Sample Video 
This is an extraordinary story of Mafu's lifetime when he was befriended by an old medicine woman and how she taught him to let go of his pain and look only for beauty.

   Darshan 4
   Looking for the Master
     Sample Video 
Mafu tells this hilarious story of a very special ashram where he spent years 'looking for the Master preparing for his death' until eventually finding the hidden secret of this Master.

   Darshan 5
   The Music of Self Love
     Sample Video 
In this very poignant story of the Guru / disciple relationship, Mafu tells of his Master whose name was carved in the palm of his hand and who, upon his enlightenment, awakened him to hear our voices calling to him and to hear our call "is there anyone out there that knows me?"

    Lifetime Stories - Series II  (5 DVD Set)

     5 DVD Set (Darshans 1-5, discounted price) Price: $124.99
Add to Cart 

Privacy Policy Shipping Policy Return Policy